So it begins…

I had a very long week at work (yes, I have twins AND I work!). The boss told me I can’t have any extra responsibilities as I don’t have enough experience, which is ironic as I had no experience of twins (or babies) and yet I survived the first 40 weeks of twin motherhood.

I decided to share my experiences from now on. I hope this blog will make you laugh, cry, giggle and remember some good memories. I write this for anybody who has a baby or two, for mums and dads, for who wonders how your life will change after having a baby and for my boys. I hope that one day they will read this and laugh!

Leave a Reply

